Cathy Bannister

Collaborative Lawyer
Pearl Baker

01268 745568

www.pearlbaker-solicitors.co.uk

Emma Bradford

Mediator
EB & Co Mediation

0800 804 4648

www.ebandcomediation.com

I facilitate the processes couples need to go through as part of their separation/divorce. I can help them navigate disputes, if they arise, along the way.

Emma Brunning

Collaborative Lawyer
Birketts

01245 211330

emma-brunning@birketts.co.uk

www.birketts.co.uk

I deal with financial cases (often
involving family run companies and complex assets) and children cases. I believe it is important for couples
work together to separate with dignity.

Deborah Butterworth

Mediator
Mediated Dispute Solutions

020 8505 4175

deborah.butterworth@mediateddisputesolutions.uk

www.mediateddisputesolutions.uk

Austin Chessell

Collaborative Lawyer & Mediator
Shortlands

07920 445832

achessell@shortlands.co.uk

www.shortlands.co.uk

I work with separating couples as an Accredited Family Mediator or as a Collaborative Family Solicitor. Clients also include grandparents, LGBTQ+ families and clients who may require a translator.

Francesca Cozens

Collaborative Lawyer
Birkett Long LLP

01245 453843

Francesca.cozens@birkettlong.co.uk

www.birkettlong.co.uk

John Darnton

Collaborative Lawyer
BDB Pitmans

020 7783 3588

johndarnton@bdbpitmans.com

www.bdbpitmans.com

I am a firm believer in principled
negotiations to reach practical,
workable solutions.  The team approach required by collaborative working
provides support and security for our
clients.

Karen Dovaston

Arbitrator
Dovaston Law

01702 987996

karen@dovastonlaw.co.uk

www.dovastonlaw.co.uk

I use plain English and practical
solutions to help separating families
and couples move on in their lives. I arbitrate in a pragmatic and inclusive
way.

Carolyn Hanes

Mediator
New Landscape Mediation

01279 211657

chanesnlm@gmail.com

www.newlandscapemediation.com

Belinda Jones

Mediator & Parenting
Co-ordinator
Cambridge Family
Matters

07747 150554

belinda@cambridgefamilymatters.com

www.cambridgefamilymatters.com

Mark MacLean

Financial Planner
HarperLees

01277 350560

mark@harperlees.co.uk

www.harperlees.co.uk

I assist clients to better understand the financial implications of divorce. We take out the guess work of how ‘tomorrow’ will look to provide reassurance for the future.

Louise Margiotta

Collaborative Lawyer & Mediator
Thompson Smith & Puxon

01206 574431

louise.margiotta@tsplegal.com

www.tsplegal.com

David O'Brien

Mediator & Barrister
Trinity Chambers

01245 605040

dobrien@trinitychambers.com

www.trinitychambers.com

Vicky Robertson

Collaborative Lawyer & Mediator
Kelly Family Law

01277 584772

vicky@kellyfamilylaw.co.uk

www.kellyfamilylaw.co.uk

Jennifer Taylor

Collaborative Lawyer
JT Family Law

07743 524453

jataylor@thblegal.com

www.jtfamilylaw.co.uk

Friendly sympathetic advice to
sensitive complex issues.  All areas of
private family law covered.

Karen Taylor

Collaborative Lawyer
Essex Family Law

07704 982770 and 01245 202582

karentaylor@essexfamilylaw.co.uk

www.essexfamilylaw.co.uk

I work with couples and individuals to achieve pragmatic solutions when they separate.  I deal with finance and children cases and like to work as part of a team.

Sally Ward

Collaborative Lawyer
Mullis & Peake

01708 784000

sallyward@mplaw.co.uk

www.mplaw.co.uk

Sign up for our Newsletter

Subscribe for our quarterly Newsletters which will contain news and up to date articles.

Latest News

Welcome to our new Essex Family Resolutions website.

Please feel free to have a look at our members page.  We have a list of our professionals who are happy and willing to help you during your difficult times.

On our useful links page, there are links that are also helpful should you require any help.

keep an eye on here for useful lastest news updates.